Home > 1 > Magnolia vs Stampavie

Magnolia vs Stampavie

I can finally share with your my creation for this weeks Magnolia vs Stampavie challenge!!!! I made this cute little Valentine’s box – cute cute cute!!!!  I wonder who will be the lucky one to get this filled with yummy valentine’s treats??? LOL  I hope you like it.

magnolia-13

I’m on vacation for the next 6 days …. and I SO need this time off!!! I have a few special things planned – but tomorrow I’m starting off with getting my car fixed and my eyes checked — cross your fingers I get cute glasses if I need them *whistle* LOL.  Have a wonderful day :]

Categories: 1
  1. Adriane
    February 11, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    That’s an adorable card! Good luck at the eye doc’s :o)

  2. February 12, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    How cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

