Home > 1 > Monday and Scrap Addicts Reveal

Monday and Scrap Addicts Reveal

Hello everyone!! I hope you all had a great weekend – and enjoyed your Superbowl festivities if you had any.  I didn’t this year …. which was fine by me!! LOL.  I have my 2nd last card reveal to show you for Scrap Addicts.  In honor of February – its a pretty Valentine’s themed card.  I love to make cards with hearts and pink and red – fun fun fun!!!!

safeb1card

Also today … one of my idols – Elsie has finally opened her NEW online & REAL store!!!! Its so exciting because I love Elsie and her work, and just her fun, down to earth look on art and life.  Be sure to check out the new site www.redvelvetart.com .  Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. February 2, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Adorable card, Michy! 🙂

  2. kimmerbe
    February 3, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    Love this card! I am also a big Elsie fan, and stalk her blog frequently lol.

  3. February 5, 2009 at 2:53 am

    Cute card Michy!! He’ll LOVE it! *wink* * wink* *nudge* *nudge*
    Smiles.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

