Home > 1 > Lil Scrapper’s January Card Kit Reveal

Lil Scrapper’s January Card Kit Reveal

Good afternoon ladies!!! I have a few pictures to show you today!!! First of all the Lil Scrappers January Card kit!!! This kit is JAM packed with October Afternoon goodness!!! I just lOVE this company!!! Everything comes together SO perfectly!!!  The pre-order will be up on the site later today. 

 

Here is my reveal with this kit … 

Thanks for stopping by today!! I’m off to Carla’s tonight to pick up my NEW Nikon D80!!!! I’m SO excited!!!! Have a wonderful Sunday!!! :]

Categories: 1
  1. Adriane
    January 25, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    Love your reveal Michy! The “Hey” card is my fave, the scallop on the edge is super cute 🙂

  2. kimmerbe
    January 28, 2009 at 12:09 am

    LOVE LOVE LOVE all your cards, Mich! This kit is *YUMMY*!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

