Home > 1 > Happy Friday!!!

Happy Friday!!!

Well hello there!!!  It’s Friday – and its been FOREVER since my last post … I have just gotten over the flu.  I unfortunatly had it for basically a week – it was the worst bout of it I’ve ever had I think.  One of the downfalls of the season I guess …. there is TONS going around right now!!!  I hope everyone has been keeping warm though – its been SO cold here!!!! -20 before the wind chill *brrrr*

So I just have a quick post today and my Scrap Addicts card to show you.  It was another great sketch by Deanne.  Be sure to check out the blog to see the sketch and all the cards by the other Design Team members!!  Thanks for stopping by :]

sajan16card

Categories: 1
  1. January 16, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Adorable card!! 🙂

    I’m so sick of this winter… too much snow and too d@mn cold!! lol!! Bring on the spring!

  2. January 18, 2009 at 1:02 am

    Beautiful card!!!! LOVE it! Glad you’re feeling better!!!
    Hope it starts warming up for ya there!
    {{hugs}}

  3. Kimberly B.
    January 18, 2009 at 3:31 am

    Cute card….glad you are feeling better. I live in Dallas, Texas USA so the weather here is crazy….one day it’s 25’F then the next it’s 77’F

  4. January 20, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    You’ve been “photo tagged”… 😉

    Photo Tag!

  5. Jen
    January 20, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Cute card!! I think I have that paper! Did you use the Stampin up Big shot die to make the journaling spot. It looks fantastic!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

