Home > 1 > Hello!

Hello!

Hello everyone!!! I hope your week is off to a good start!!!  It’s been a COLD week here in London, and we are in for some snow tonight – which I’m NOT looking forward too.    I don’t mind the snow and the winter, just not the drive since I work about 45mins outside the city. 

Anyways – I have a birthday card to show you today.  I made this based on a challenge over at Lil Scrappers.  We had to use monograms and the card had to be monochromatic.  I needed a more masculine looking card for a birthday this week, so this is what I came up with.  Have a wonderful night :]

greenbday

Categories: 1
  1. January 7, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Oooooh, I love this. Great masculine card…which I have a very hard time with.

  2. January 7, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    Fabulous card! Love the pp and all the bling! yum!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

