Home > 1 > Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year!!!

Welcome to 2009!!! I can’t believe how quickly the last year went by!!!  I am thankful for so many things this past year and I’m looking forward to a brand new year and whole new look on life!!!  Do you make New Years Resolutions??? I’m not sure if I’m really into resolutions …. I think they are a bit overrated LOL.  I do however plan to make some changes in my life in the new year – which will be for the better!!!

Anyways … LOL … I have a card to share with you today from the Jan 2nd reveal for Scrap Addicts.  Deanne has been wonderful to be on a DT for – her sketches are always great and inspiring! I can’t believe my 6 month term is coming to an end!  It has been a great ride – Deanne has her NEW DT call up now.  If you are looking for a wonderful sketch team to be a part of – you can check out all the details here.

jan-2-sa

That’s all for me today – I’ll be back soon with some pictures from Christmas and some new scrappy stuff :]

Categories: 1
  1. January 5, 2009 at 1:24 am

    Yummie card! Love the bling!

  2. January 7, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    So cute!! Love the bright thickers and the bling!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

