Home > 1 > Merry Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas!!!

So my post didn’t make it up yesterday *blush*  but this will be my last post for a few days since tomorrow is Christmas.  Today is a very icky weather day – its a Snow Day for me!!  I’d like to wish everyone a safe and Very Merry Christmas.  Please be safe in your travels and enjoy the time with family!!!

I’ll leave you with my card from the Scrap Addicts reveal.  Merry Christmas!!!

sadec15

Categories: 1
  1. December 24, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    Adorable card! Have a very, merry, Christmas Michy!!! ((Hugs))

  2. December 24, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    GORGEOUS card!!!!!!!!! Is that for me??!! **nudge nudge..wink..wink**
    MERRY Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. December 28, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    I love your card, as usual. Hope your holidays are great! Shirley.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

