Home > 1 > Oh my!where has the time gone??

Oh my!where has the time gone??

Holy cow – Christmas is only 4 days away!!! I can’t even believe it!!! This month has been so busy and the time has just flown by!!!  I have tons of catching up to do on my blog – so I promise to have a post each day until Christmas and then I will resume again in the new year with a regular posting schedule :]

So that being said – I’m behind on sharing the December Lil Scrappers Card Kit.  This kit was GORGEOUS!!! One of my faves to date!!! The talented Carla revealed with me this month too.  Below is the kit and some of my creations.

This kit is absolutly gorgeous!!! You can see the rest of my creations with this kit in my gallery here or on our message board here.  You will need to join to view in the message board.  That’s if for today – I’m going to get back to my cleaning then wrapping presents while watching some Christmas movies tonight some of my faves are playing which you can see here.  Thanks for stopping by – I’ll be back tomorrow with a TOOT  a giveaway and a few things to share :]

Categories: 1 Tags: , ,
  1. December 21, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    LOVED this kit and you totally rocked it!!! Can’t wait to get that dinosaur card on Vday… *whistle* 😛

  2. December 22, 2008 at 12:40 am

    Yummalicious kit!!!!!!!!! and Dee-wicious cards Michy!!!!!!!!!

  3. Adriane
    December 22, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    Soo cute Michy! Great work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

