Home > 1 > Hello December

Hello December

It’s finally here! Only 24 days until Christmas – I’m SO excited … I don’t have any decorations up yet, and don’t have my shopping done – but that’s ok! I still have 24 days!! LOL.  I have a couple scrappy things to show you today, then I’m off to bed with a book – I was up too late last night and I’m paying for it now!!

Yesterday was the December reveal over at Sheetload of Cards.  This is an awesome issue that you need to go look at!!! The sponsor this month was Paper Pretties – the stamps I got were SO cute!!! Love these stamps.  My cards are below but make sure you download the issue.

dec-sheetload-3

dec-sheetload-1

Then I have my reveal over at Scrap Addicts.  Deanne designed another awesome sketch for us to use.  Make sure to check the blog for all the other awesome cards made by the rest of the Design Team!! My card is below … I wasn’t feeling very festive when I made this one *blush* LOL.

sa-dec-1

That’s all I’ve got today.  I’ll be back soon with some more festive + scrappy things to show you!! In the mean time if you haven’t seen Ali’s blog she’s doing another December Daily … I think I might try to do my own version of a December album.  Thanks for stopping by :]

  1. December 2, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    Beautiful cards, Michy! Those stamps are absolutely adorable!!! 🙂

  2. Adriane
    December 6, 2008 at 1:38 pm

    Love the card’s Michy!

  3. December 14, 2008 at 12:43 am

    Beautiful cards Michy!!!! The top one’s my fave!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

