Home > 1 > Where has November gone?

Where has November gone?

I can’t believe today is the LAST day of November!!!  The month has flown by SO quick, I’m not sure I remember much of it!!  Tomorrow will be the first day of Decemeber and that means 25 days until Christmas.  I have a ton of stuff to get ready for Christmas this year, but December will be a good month – I can feel it LOL!!

Friday night I went to the lighting of the lights in Victoria Park, here in London – its a nice night and lots of fun, and most of the city is crammed into the park LOL.  I took a few pictures – most turned out crappy because it was SO cold and my poor little hands couldn’t stop shaking – but here is a couple to get you in the Christmas spirit!!

vic-park-11

vic-park-21

And I have a card to show you today too :] I posted the weekly card challenge at Lil Scrappers and made a card for my Cousin’s daughters Baptism today – I think it turned out cute.

for-you

Thats all for me today – thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. November 30, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    Great pics and the card is adorable!! 🙂 Love the buttons/blossoms!

  2. Adriane
    December 1, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    Great pictures Michy, way better than mine came out of our tree lighting :o)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

