Home > 1 > Hello Wednesday*

Hello Wednesday*

Hello world!!! Its been SOOO long since I’ve posted, and I’m sorry!!! It has been a VERY hectic week at the new job – it’s slowly getting better, but I have alot to learn still LOL.  So for anyone who doesn’t know, or is wondering … my new job … I finally got a Full Time job LOL, it’s still in Recreation just no longer in London.  I’m the new Program Coordinator for the East Elgin Community Complex in Aylmer.  It was a great move and I’m so greatful I got this position!!!

Ok so in blogland … I’ve been given an award by the amazing Bela!! She is one of the kindest people I know and has a heart of gold!!! Love this girl and her blog – she’s extremly talented!!! So thank you Bela!!!  Also the wonderful Carlawas so kind to tag me *cough loser cough* LOL!!! She knows how I feel about tags LOL – but its been a while so here it goes ….

Ok so 7 Random Things about me …

  • I’m a neat freak …. but I have a very messy bedroom *blush*
  • I’ve never had a dog as a pet, just cat and fish
  • I’m a REALLY slow reader – but lOVE to read
  • I didn’t own a DVD player until about 3 years ago
  • I love to fold laundry
  • I hate cleaning – but work a cleaning job for a family friend when they are on vacation LOL
  • My current job, is the first *normal* Mon-Fri, 9-5 job I’ve ever had

And now I have to tag 7 people …. I’m sorry to anyone who doesn’t like tags, or IF you’ve already been tagged LOL … but here they are …

Corinne

Jen

Sheri

Tamara

Dallas

Melanie

Joan

Since I don’t have anything scrappy to show you today … I’ll leave you with this …

December is almost here … and this pink Christmas tree makes me SO happy!!! Thank you for stopping by!! :]

Categories: 1
  1. November 26, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    haha! thanks, I’m not a fan of tags either, but I’ll get to it as soon as I get a chance here 🙂 Beautiful pink tree too btw, I’m looking forward to getting ours up this weekend. Maybe then it will feel like Christmas with the lack of snow…. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

