Home > 1 > I *heart* Ikea

I *heart* Ikea

So I went to Ikea yesterday for a little road trip and to get some new things for my bedroom and scrap room.  Oh how I love great shopping days!!!

This …

and this

and this

and this

Along with a LOT of other things all found their way back in my car!!! So now I get to assemble everything this week LOL.  One of the fun parts about Ikea LOL.  I hope you all had a wonderful weekend and stayed dry – it was pretty rainy here!  I’ll be back soon with some scrappy stuff!!! Happy Sunday :]

Categories: 1 Tags: ,
  1. melody
    November 10, 2008 at 2:51 am

    glad ya had a good shoppin spree! love your new goodies!

  2. Adriane
    November 10, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    LOL! Look’s like you had ton’s of fun! Can’t wait to see some of it in your new scrap room ;o)

  3. November 11, 2008 at 12:01 am

    I luv IKEA!!! Just hate the crowds when I’m there…
    Looks like you had quite the haul there girlfriend!
    Have FUN with all your new stuff!
    Smiles.

  4. November 12, 2008 at 11:51 am

    Super cute stuff! Love it!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

