Home > 1 > More to show you!!

More to show you!!

Hi everyone!! I’m back today for a quick post to show you a few other reveals from the weekend!!  First off, this week I am a guest Design Team Member over at Pink Sketches.  This blog is one of my absolute favorites!!! Kelli has an AWESOME team that does wonderful work each week!!! And the sketches are AWESOME too!!!  You can view the sketch this week here along with the work from the other DT, my take on the sketch is below!!

 

lil-pumpkin

Next I have for you my reveal from Am I a Scrap Addict.  Yet another awesome sketch by Deanne, and some awesome cards from the rest of the team!! You can view the sketch and other cards here, mine is below.

sa-nov-2

And last for today, but certainly not least … the new issue of Sheetloadis available for download now!! You can check out the blog here for more information, this issue marks the start of the Beyond the Card section!!!! Its a great issue ladies!!!

nov08_cover_blog

That’s if for me today …. I’m going back to work on my NEW scrap room!! Have a wonderful Tuesday everyone!!! :]

  1. November 6, 2008 at 8:56 am

    wow michelle!

    i absolutely love your take on the last pink sketch! 🙂

    and your blog has so much fun stuff! will def be back to browse.

    hugs,
    sarah.

  2. melody
    November 8, 2008 at 11:49 am

    lovin that lo chickie..and such a yummy card!
    beautiful work

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

