Home > 1 > Welcome!!!

Welcome!!!

Welcome to my *new* home!!!!  I will begin using this blog as of today!!! :]  My old blog will be left as is for archive purposes — but ALL new stuff from moi will be found here!!

Soooo to welcome everyone over I’m going to share some pictures from my trip to the pumpkin patch with Carla and her wonderful girls on Thursday.

I’m still making my way through editing NYC pictures *blush* LOL …. but I’m hoping to get them finished soon and post some faves and set up a Flickr account to make it easier to view the rest!!! That’s it for today – Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1 Tags: , ,
  1. October 27, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    Your pics turned out awesome!! Man those are the cutest kids *EVER*!!! 😉 lol!!! Glad I finally convinced you to switch over to WordPress too.. haha!!! Was I right? Or was I right?? *whistle*

  2. October 27, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    Love your new blog and those pics are terrific!

  3. http://melzscrappyjunk.blogspot.com/
    October 28, 2008 at 6:14 am

    fabulous pics chickie
    lovin the look of your blog!

  4. October 28, 2008 at 11:31 am

    What great pics !!! I’m so glad that you, Carla & the kids had a chance to enjoy this beautiful autumn weather !!!
    Love your new blog, kiddo !!!

  5. October 30, 2008 at 7:03 am

    Hi Michy: Nice blog…It is 3:02 a.m. (ooops had a Tim’s coffee a neighbour brought me and it has caffiene ugh) and I am wide awake. I am blogging and came here. Wonderful. Hmmm…that cheesy bread looks good right about now. I will catch up on my sleep when the clocks change this weekend lol…..

    Love the new blog.

  6. Adriane
    October 31, 2008 at 3:48 am

    Love the new Blog Carla, great pic’s!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

